The Wednesday Issue: The New Sweater Weather

Long time no see, everyone!

There are a lot of reasons why I haven’t been very active blogging on Sweater Weather. I’ve been very busy with my work that I haven’t actually got the time to read many books and write more.

The second reason, though, is probably more exciting because I HAVE A NEW WEBSITE!

I present you The Wednesday Issue.

The Wednesday Issue

Around September-October period, I found myself really wanting to re-brand my blog. So I took the step of getting myself a new domain and working on the new website. I got a new layout, recategorising all the posts and featured images (oooh that was fun!), and making sure that the website is easy on the eye and easy for you to navigate.

Beyond the technical part, I was really trying to pin point what I want to write and how I want my blog to be. As I stated in my About page on my new website, I found myself craving to write about more topics, beyond the ones I’ve covered so far on Sweater Weather. I hope to talk about topics beyond books and pop culture, be it my take on various current issues in the society, the most fascinating murder stories, or even my new favourite cream highlighter.

Some of the older posts are still under construction but you can already visit the website. I’ve written some new pieces that I didn’t post on Sweater Weather.

Thank you to everyone who took the time to read my blog and I hope all of you will enjoy the brand-new blog!

See you on The Wednesday Issue!

X, Nathasya

Leave a comment