Hey! #1

Hey!

Let me start this post by saying I miss blogging.

I am currently writing this from my hotel room in London. I’m on holiday with my family since they are coming to the UK for my graduation next week πŸ˜‰ but this is not the main reason as to why I’m posting less and less these days.

As I mentioned, I just graduated university and life has been busy with internship/placement/job applications and interviews. And I need to say that the prospect of life after university is kinda terrifying. People around me have said to take it easy and not worry to much. Well it’s easier said than done.

I also haven’t been able to read as many books as I want to 😦 I have a list of tbr books and fingers crossed I’ll get to read them as soon as possible.

For those of you who blog regularly, I’d like to know your secret!

AndΒ to end this post, here are two pictures from London that I took yesterday while walking down the streets near my hotel πŸ™ˆ

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

xo,

Naths

3 thoughts on “Hey! #1

  1. They’re some beautiful pictures. I really would love to go London and I don’t really feel like I can help you very much because I’m simply so far away from being in the position of finishing university, but I’ll just say remember to look after yourself ❀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

