Cats…?

I am not a cat person. 

So when my friend asked me to go to a cat cafe with her I wasn’t so sure if I wanted to go. But I am glad I decided to go because these cats are pretty darn cute.

You can’t pick them up because these cats don’t like to be picked up. But you’re allowed to pet them. Most of them don’t really care and just ignore you (and according to my friend who is a cat lover, that’s normal?)

Anyway, here are some pictures from the day I went to the cafe.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetIMG_8010Processed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

 

Leave a Reply

