Spring Break I: Brighton | TRAVEL

Hello, hello!

I haven’t posted anything for a while because I went on a trip for two weeks! (well, twelve days)

First destination: Brighton, United Kingdom.Β I have never been to Brighton before so it was really exciting and it wasn’t disappointing at all. Though it was quite windy and I was hoping for some sunshine, but oh wells.

We went to Brighton Pier but it was just opened so many of the stalls are still closed. After that we went around city centre and they have little alleys. Exploring little alleys is one of my favorite part of traveling. Also, Brighton is really colorful and it makes everything better. Here are some pictures I took while I was there.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

I took pictures of these signs simply because they are cute

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

7 thoughts on “Spring Break I: Brighton | TRAVEL

  1. I stayed at Brighton for 2 months when I was 16 and till today I still can name the places in your pics (except for the flyer, it wasn’t there before) Thank you for your pics and I really miss this city.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

